Vendedores e representantes

PARÁ – AMAPÁ
Joelmo Lima
Cel: 91-98017-4151
Cel: 91-99180-0029 WhatsApp
joelmo.lima@betacavi.com

VENDEDOR INTERNO
Julio Baesso
Tel: 11 3106-3077
Cel: 11 97550-7930 (Vivo) WhatsApp
julio.baesso@betacavi.com

MINAS GERAIS
Paulo Oliveira
Cel: 31 98442-6546 (Vivo) WhatsApp
paulo.oliveira@betacavi.com

PERNAMBUCO – PB – RN – PE
Domingos Sávio Ferreira
Cel: (81) 99654-9002 (TIM) WhatsApp
domingos.ferreira@betacavi.com

INTERIOR – SP
Andrey Santos
Tel: 19 99178-0360 (Claro) WhatsApp
Cel: 19 99981-7933 (Vivo) WhatsApp
andrey.santos@betacavi.com

BAIXADA E GRANDE SÃO PAULO
Pacheco
Cel: 11 94266-0082 (Vivo) WhatsApp
otavius.pacheco@betacavi.com

Goiania – GO – TOCANTINS
Renan Nielson
Cel : (62) 9614-4000 VIVO
renan.nielson@betacavi.com

SÃO PAULO – CAPITAL
Gerson Panariello
Cel: 11 -9. 9 8369.2242
gerson.panariello@betacavi.com

BAHIA
Alex Souza
Cel: 71 – 9.9134-8360
alex.souza@betacavi.com

DISTRITO FEDERAL
Hebert Passarinho
Cel: 61 7400-6565
hebert.passarinho@betacavi.com

RIO DE JANEIRO
Edson Figueiredo
Cel: 21 – 9.6442-4530
Tel: 21 – 2221-1633
edson.figueiredo@betacavi.com

RIO GRANDE DO SUL – RS
Lucas Luvizza
Cel: 54 9949-1990
lucas.luvizza@betacavi.com

SÃO LUÍS DO MARANHÃO
Josè Furtado`
FONES: 98-32575742
Celular 98 -988897600
E-mail: jose.furtado@betacavi.com

MÁCEIO – AL
Luciano Felix
CEL: 82.981122301
e-mail: Luciano.felix@betacavi.com

MANAUS
Ednei Dantas
Cel: 92- 98124-2158WhatsApp
ednei.dantas@betacavi.com

ACRE/ RONDÔNIA
Clemilson Costa
Cel: 99978-5999 WhatsApp
clemilson.costa@betacavi.com

MATO GROSSO DO SUL
Fabio Brandao
Cel: 67-98176-1331 WhatsApp
fabio.brandao@betacavi.com

MARINGÁ/ LONDRINA – PARANA’ – PR
Ronald Molina
Cel: 44-99145-1090 WhatsApp
ronald.molina@betacavi.com

SANTA CATARINA
Dejair Maia
Cel: 47-99609-7877 WhatsApp
dejair.maia@betacavi.com

ESPIRITO SANTO
Eduardo Ferreira
Tel : 27- 9.9943-3043
e-mail:eduardo.ferreira@betacavi.com

CEARA’
Alfredo Alecrim
Cel: 085- 9 9922-6854
alfredo.alecrim@betacavi.com

MATO GROSSO
Djalma de Alcantara Mascarenhas
Cel: 65-99951-6496
Fixo : 65-3359-2174
djalma.alcantara@betacavi.com

Ribeirao preto, Franca, São Carlos, Araraquara, São José do Rio Preto
Antonio Freitas
Cel : (016) 99144-5015
Fixo : (016) 3968-2487
Antonio.freitas@betacavi.com