Vendedores e representantes

PARA’
Paulo Marques
Tel: (91) 98087-0255
paulo.marques@betacavi.com

VENDEDOR INTERNO
Julio Baesso
Tel: 11 3106-3077
Cel: 11 97550-7930 (Vivo) WhatsApp
julio.baesso@betacavi.com

MINAS GERAIS
Paulo Oliveira
Cel: 31 98442-6546 (Vivo) WhatsApp
paulo.oliveira@betacavi.com

PERNAMBUCO – PB – RN – PE
Domingos Sávio Ferreira
Cel: (81) 99654-9002 (TIM) WhatsApp
domingos.ferreira@betacavi.com

INTERIOR – SP
Andrey Santos
Tel: 19 99178-0360 (Claro) WhatsApp
Cel: 19 99981-7933 (Vivo) WhatsApp
andrey.santos@betacavi.com

BAIXADA E GRANDE SÃO PAULO
Pacheco
Cel: 11 94266-0082 (Vivo) WhatsApp
otavius.pacheco@betacavi.com

GO – TO – DF
Renan Nielson
Cel : (62) 9614-4000 VIVO
renan.nielson@betacavi.com

SÃO PAULO – CAPITAL

Fernando Relógio

Telefones: (11) 97110-3739 / (11) 96429-1559 – (11) 4963-5247

E-mail:  fernando.relogio@betacavi.com

BAHIA
Alex Souza
Cel: 71 – 9.9134-8360
alex.souza@betacavi.com

Ribeirao preto, Franca, São Carlos, Araraquara, São José do Rio Preto
Antonio Freitas
Cel : (016) 99144-5015
Fixo : (016) 3968-2487
Antonio.freitas@betacavi.com

RIO DE JANEIRO
Fabio Filippo
Cel: (21) 98149-6345
fabio.filippo@betacavi.com

Rio Grande do Sul

Christian A. E. Sanzi

Telefones: (51) 99968-1924 – (51) 3242-7005

E-mail:  christian.sanzi@betacavi.com

MARANHÃO

Tel: 11-3106-3077
E-mail: vendas@betacavi.com

AL – SE
Tel: 11-3106-3077
vendas@betacavi.com

MANAUS
Ednei Dantas
Cel: 92- 98124-2158WhatsApp
ednei.dantas@betacavi.com

ACRE/ RONDÔNIA
Clemilson Costa
Cel: 99978-5999 WhatsApp
clemilson.costa@betacavi.com

MATO GROSSO DO SUL
Fabio Brandao
Cel: 67-98176-1331 WhatsApp
fabio.brandao@betacavi.com

MARINGÁ/ LONDRINA – PARANA’ – PR
Ronald Molina
Cel: 44-99145-1090 WhatsApp
ronald.molina@betacavi.com

SANTA CATARINA / RIO GRANDE DO SUL
Dejair Maia
Cel: 47-99609-7877 WhatsApp
dejair.maia@betacavi.com

ESPIRITO SANTO
Eduardo Ferreira
Tel : 27- 9.9943-3043
e-mail:eduardo.ferreira@betacavi.com

CEARA’
Marcos Silva
Cel: (81) 99273-0903
marcos.silva@betacavi.com

MATO GROSSO

Pamella Lima

Cel: (65) 99902-9258
pamella.lima@betacavi.com

Minas Gerais

Jefferson J. R. Silva

Telefones: (31) 98899-0879

E-mail: jefferson.silva@betacavi.com

Rio Grande do Norte

Josenilson G. Macedo

Telefones: (84) 99947-6220

(84) 99404-7244 (whatsapp)

E-mail:  josenilson.macedo@betacavi.com